Spring Into Giveaways Hop – Sign Up By 3/14
February 27, 2017
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Group Giveaway – Sign up by 4/20
February 15, 2017

Instagram Loop Giveaway Sign Ups – $50 Amazon Gift Card & Personalogy Game (Quick Turnaround)

  • TaskInstagram Loop Giveaway

This hop is sponsored by PersonalogyGame.com

Sign Ups End: February 27, 2017 (2/27/17)

Giveaway Hop Dates: March 2, 2017 – March 9, 2017
Start Time: 3/2/17 – 6:00 PM EST •  3:00 pm PST
End Time: 3/9/17– 11:59 pm EST • 8:59 pm PST

Prize Details: Personalogy will be giving away 1 Personalogy Party Game & 1 $50 Amazon Gift Card
Hashtag: #Personalogy | #TheHoppingBloggers | #InstagramLoop

Additional notes: This is a FREE hop, no compensation or fees. Bloggers are not required to run their own giveaway.

Instagram Loop Details

  • We will send an image & wording to each individual blogger joining us for this hop.
  • Blogger’s MUST post at 6:00 PM on the dot – no exceptions.
  • Each blogger will be tagging the next on Instagram. For the hop to work, everyone must post on time.
  • Bloggers will be required to set up a FREE account at Latergram.me to help with posting on time.

Blogger Requirements

  • We will be selecting the top 10 bloggers with the highest number of followers and engagement rates.
  • Active Instagram users only – must post 3+ times per week.
  • If you don’t feel like this is right for you, please don’t apply.
  • We’d prefer experienced bloggers, as to keep the Instagram Loop running smoothly.
  • Promote additionally on other social media accounts (optional, but recommended)

To apply for this Instagram loop, fill out the form below!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at Bloggers@TheHoppingBloggers.com.